Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term

Monday 14 September - Saturday 19 December 2020

Half-term
Monday 26 October - Saturday 31 October 2020

Christmas Break
Monday 21 December - Saturday 9 January 2021


Spring Term

Monday 11 January - Thursday 1 April 2021

Half-term
Monday 15 February - Saturday 20 February 2021

Easter Break
Friday 2 April - Saturday 17 April 2021


Summer Term

Monday 19 April - Saturday 17 July 2021

Half-term
Monday 31 May - Saturday 5 June 2021

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site