Print Friendly

Term Dates

Calendar

Autumn Term

Monday 12th September 2016 - Friday 16th December 2016

Half-term

Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 30th October 2016

Christmas Break

Monday 19th December 2016 - Friday 6th January 2017

Please note: Christmas Break for **Modern Foreign Language Learners** is Monday 19th December 2016 - Friday 6th January 2017


Term

Spring Term

Monday 9th January 2017 -  Friday 7th April 2017

Half-term

Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 24th February 2017

Easter Break

Friday 10th April 2017 - Friday 21st April 2017


Summer Term

Monday 24th April 2017 - end date depends upon course

Half-term

Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

Coursefinder2

Go to top

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site