Want more information?

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term

Monday 10 September - Friday 21 December 2018

Half-term
Monday 29 October - Saturday 3 November

Christmas Break
Saturday 22 December - Friday 4 January 2019


Spring Term

Saturday 5 January - Saturday 13 April 2019

Half-term
Monday 18 February - Saturday 23 February 2019

Easter Break
Monday 15 April - Saturday 27 April 2019


Summer Term

Monday 29 April 2019 - end date depends upon course

Half-term
Monday 27 May - Saturday 1 June 2019

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Go to top

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site